That’s how we do!

Obeezy buying up all dem buns! Flashin’ that cash-loaf around. Now that’s how you lead the free world!

With all this free time to by cinnamon buns I thought the O-man could help me out with my assignment. Given that he seems to have more free time than I do right now. So I sent  him an official message to the white house that went something like:

Dear President of the United States Barack Obama,

First and foremost my name is *bleep*. I am an Australian university student and I am writing this comment to you as a piece of assessment. In regards to this I have a few  questions to ask:

  1. What is your view on ‘freedom of the internet’?
  2. What place does censorship have in a democracy?
  3. How were those cinnamon buns in Alaska 01/09/2015

Thank you for your time

Unfortunately he is yet to reply.

Leave a Reply

